My Kubernetes course is now live! 🥳🎉

Hey everyone! Sorry for this off-schedule email - I’ll keep it brief, but I just wanted to let you know that my Kubernetes course is now live! 🥳

👉 And the discount code ‘DANKUBE’ will give the first 100 people 20% off!

It’s about 6-hours long and is jam-packed with demos that you can follow along with easily from your local machine.

It does assume existing knowledge of containers and images. If you’re new to containers - then I also have another course on Docker that I did last year…

…and both courses can be bought as part of a discounted bundle…

I’d also like to say a MASSIVE thank you to Nick Chapsas for giving me this opportunity via his Dometrain platform! 🙏 It’s been an amazing journey, and I’ve learnt a ton about both recording and editing. I’m looking forward to taking all this learnings, and getting back into creating more YouTube content! 📽️